I quote from the IJ decision - 'I. Does not have jurisdiction over Mr. Iker Martinez because he was not entered in the event'
So he just turned up to an event and slipped in the back gate to see how he got on?
This is deliberate cheating to gain an advantage. The facts found by the jury are damning and an appeal cannot change these facts. In any case at events with an IJ there is usually no appeal possible.
This is a perfect example of a rule 69 violation - not just the alterations but the apparent attempt to bluff or bully his way out of it.
World sailing must at least consider the referral from the IJ
I know what I would do!
And for the Ed's information we are not all at it!