Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

dogedog

Strickly Sail - Chicago - who's going?

I'm not a newbie to the show but I haven't been as an SA'er...what's the plan? I'm arriving Fri AM and going to the show straight away...where's the fun happen?

I'm not sure about the Strickly Sail - Chicago, but you'll most likely find me at the Strictly Sail Chicago. I know, I'm the last motherfucker to be spell checking anyone else, but I'm doing it in memory of Wheretodayskip.

Just be on the lookout for this scoundrel. Known to handout fake cuban cigars and try to talk his way on the big-boy boat rides.

I read the Zac Sunderland Revival Show will be in town

Now there is a chance to go listen to how a dumb-as-a-door kid made it around the world somehow - his sister didn't when she tried to copy him

I'm not a newbie to the show but I haven't been as an SA'er...what's the plan? I'm arriving Fri AM and going to the show straight away...where's the fun happen?

You getting a booth for the Shockstar gear bags?

The Weather Mark on S. Michigan is a solid spot after the show.

I'll be there at the Northwestern Sailing Team booth from 3-5p on Friday. You're welcome to stop by and keep me company

Saturday is college sailing meetings upstairs all day dry.gif

yes and no. I'm working (down to the wire) to have a few people w/booths display them for us. besides that we're going gorilla marketing style this year...we'll be selling them out of the back of our van in the parking lot until we get kicked out!

you guys need some cupholders from me on your sled'

I will go to buy some gloves for a $5 discount. That's all I can afford this year.

Weather Mark Winter Post-Strilky Sailing Party is a GO for Friday night.

Weather Mark Winter Post-Strilky Sailing Party is a GO for Friday night.

+1