Burning Man

A pandemic cure

I’ve been drinking fair quantities of Gin & tonic for the last several years and I have not caught malaria, yellow fever or similar.  Even while spending lots of time in E Africa. So it must work. 

I’m now trying to figure out what alcohol mix is appropriate for the prevention & treatment of COVID.  For All of you who haven’t gotten sick yet, please share your Secret anti-COVID recipes. 

I have used a combination of G&T and good Canadian beer. Seems to work, at least for me.

• Like 1

27 minutes ago, Not for nothing said:

shit I'm screwed had to give up MT gay rum 3 years ago

Ist okaye, juste replaice it withe a goode rum.............                         :)

5 minutes ago, Snaggletooth said:

Ist okaye, juste replaice it withe a goode rum.............                         :)

can't have none of it, :( just the diet coke, you have to have a LIVER to LIVE, if you get my drift

the secret for this is the quinine in the tonic...

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Burning Man said:

I’ve been drinking fair quantities of Gin & tonic for the last several years and I have not caught malaria, yellow fever or similar.  Even while spending lots of time in E Africa. So it must work. 

I’m now trying to figure out what alcohol mix is appropriate for the prevention & treatment of COVID.  For All of you who haven’t gotten sick yet, please share your Secret anti-COVID recipes. 

image.thumb.png.d1f461c8460ae89306ab1bba4f9d07a2.png

• Like 1

6 hours ago, Bristol-Cruiser said:

I have used a combination of G&T and good Canadian beer. Seems to work, at least for me.

Please tell us more about "good Canadian beer"

• Like 1

6 hours ago, Burning Man said:

Drinking alone from breakfast until bedtime has been working for me.

Learned from Boomer, Beer and V-8...its good for what ales you.

6 hours ago, nacradriver said:

image.thumb.png.d1f461c8460ae89306ab1bba4f9d07a2.png