Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

bosundog

April Fools!

Had me going until I read the Pay Per View.

Then again......

Thanks for the grins :lol: either way!!

Had me going until I read the Pay Per View.

Then again......

Thanks for the grins :lol: either way!!

I was getting huffy about the pay per view on the email until I read the disclaimer. Yep, I'm a fool. Good job guys

DAMN I was pumped! I guess for Friday's we'll have to rely on Boomer!

front what?

As far as I can tell (I'm not good at simple math) it's not 4-1-09 yet.

fk mt calc batteries just died

quite why the Ed feels it necessary to advertise that the stories are bullshit again is a mystery. Can he not let people stew in their juices for at least a day? 12 hours maybe?

we had this last year too.

Is this the nancy-boy litigious US society requiring disclaimers on all jokes, spoofs and puns?

..Funny though..!

just another reason i should start reading updates from where i left off, scrolling up....

i was interested to see how that law suite would have worked out though....

Oh man. And here I just bought a j34...

I was looking forward to seeing the lawsuit........

I almost shit a brick when I read that SA would become a subscription service...

Another fool here.

Even told myself yesterday to expect something on the news/web.

Got through my daily dose of local news with no surprises, then onto SA at lunch time.

Thought J boats had lost the plot, annoyed I would have to hide the Hustler logo at work every time I looked at SA, then thought oh well, looks like I wont be reading that anymore anyway once it goes to subscription site.

Well done, good 1st April joke.

No, not a great 4/1 front page - the candy-ass "just kidding" completely ruins the joke.

Anarchy? Not a chance.

romaine

Clean getting served tipped me off.

I agree why the explaination?