Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Jsailor002984847

J105

Way to start a Sh^t storm in your first post. I like em but other boats have some good characteristics as well.

Pitiful.

Don't quit your day job, Dude.

This is going to take lots of beer and popcorn.

Praising the J105 OR announcing himself as a newbie, I would have believed it. But BOTH?

Nice try, buddy, but TOO perfect.

J105 is my favorite class by far it is the most perfect boat I have ever sailed. I am new to sailing anarchy so i would like to hear from you forum readers on what you think

Is that you Dr, Laura? New owner of #130?

J105 is my favorite class by far it is the most perfect boat I have ever sailed. I am new to sailing anarchy so i would like to hear from you forum readers on what you think

Obviously you have never sailed a Mac 26...

Great class, great boat and a wonderful bunch of sailors.

Great class, great boat and a wonderful bunch of sailors.

are you feeling ok?

no better boat...what area you sailing pal?

OD or PH

I'm trying to get a ride on more of these, which coast you on PAL?

Personally I prefer the West Wright Potter but then again I’m in into long distance racing!!

Ohh I almost forgot.......... welcome to Sailing Anarchy if there is anything we can do to make your visit more enjoyable please let us know.

:D

I heard only the mighty Rainbow is superior to a J-105, so you have just one more boat to go to get to sailing heaven...........

TROLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There is a better chance of Global Warming in my lifetime, than there is that JaySailornumberwhaterer is actually a newbie.

Not buying it.

Someone with a low member number is having a good chuckle and enjoying the anonymity of their newly created alias.

There is a better chance of Global Warming in my lifetime, than there is that JaySailornumberwhaterer is actually a newbie.

Not buying it.