My 505 Restore and rigging

I all, Im a newbie to the forum and have been using the archives a bit to help me rig this 505.  Its hull number 2967, and I bought it from a friends who sailed and camped out of its for years.  Not sure where he got it, but it was in his barn and in decent condition and the rest is history.  I posted a link to my Goog;e photos https://photos.app.goo.gl/TVtz2i5PCBAzQhFN6  if anyone care to have a look.  Basically I stripped the hardware.  Epoxyied the hull deck joint as needed, reglassed the hull deck joint, stripped and epoxy and varnished the foredeck, and replced the rotted transom cross member...so for.  reattached some basic hardware and went for a spin.  The hull was solid and tight with no big leaks. 

I then went on to do some mast rake rigging and bought rig you dinghy right off amazon and going into that to get the basic controls altogether.  I dont know the builder and thats a curiousity if anyone can weigh in on....originally thought parker, but after seeing a few on the archives, maybe an old rondar.  interesting thisng is that I think someone started to do the Benjamin Rig...as it looks like the jib halyyard and traps are in the same attachment tohe mast, and looks like they have rigged adjustble fore and aft shrouds, however someon then went to the quadrant adjustable shrouds.  anyway Im looking forwqrd to a couple years of fooling with it and the goal is to learn a bunch about making a boat go fast, and to basically rig it original to the hull strength etc....with some little tweaks that the 505 community has come up with over the years.  Cheers everyone and I hope my photos help someone else, I also have a bunch of videos on YT if anyone wants to see them.  but I gotta go so let me know and Ill post the link....Cheers all...Ron

I don't think Rondar. IF it has a skinny centerboard trunk, it is a Rondar. If not, it is something else.