You are incorrect, Simon is still weighing up options so until he stops or requires assistance he is leading the full fleet. Unlikely he can hand steer all the way, but maybe he can MacGuyver a solution.That is the end for Simon, unless he is able to repair his windvane.
Here are the rules:
View attachment 571147
So Simon can still be part of the event.
Kirsten Neushaffer will be leading in the Chichesterclass.
(Class with a one stopover, instead of non stop)
Or am I incorrect?
Here is everyone still in the running